North America / English Change

Personnel

WESTERN REGIONAL SALES MANAGER: Dennis McLatcher
800.928.7867 x8197
dennism@zoeller.com

MIDWEST REGIONAL SALES MANAGER: Zachary Cooper
800.928.7867 x8192
zacharyc@zoeller.com

EAST COAST REGIONAL SALES MANAGER: Von Jones
800.928.7867 x8872
vonj@zoeller.com

SOUTHEAST REGIONAL SALES MANAGER: Greg Teague
800.928.7867 x8151
gregt@zoeller.com

INSIDE SALES: Paul Bertrand
800.928.7867 x8224
paulb@zoeller.com

INSIDE SALES: Nic Atkins
800.928.7867 x8267
nica@zoeller.com

INSIDE SALES: Dave Farmer
800.928.7867 x8284
davef@zoeller.com

INSIDE SALES: Dale Dueffert
800.928.7867 x8259
davef@zoeller.com

PRODUCT SUPPORT
800.928.7867 x8246
zcotechnical@zoeller.com

CUSTOMER SUPPORT
800.928.7867 x8264


INTERNATIONAL PERSONNEL                                                       +1-502-778-2731

International Sales Manager

Jason Meyer

8159

jasonm@zoeller.com

International Marketing Manager

Jason Nett

8165

jasonn@zoeller.com

Latin America Sales Manager

Carlos Trujillo


carlost@zoeller.com

Canada National Sales Manager
(416) 540-4722
(Sales Policies, Promos, New Product Info)

Stuart Saville

8199

stuarts@zoeller.com

Mexico National Sales Manager
+52 (33) 1657-3176
(Sales Policies, Promos, New Product Info)

Patrick Fenton


patrickf@zoeller.com

Zoeller® Taiwan                                                                      +866-2-2908-8000

Taiwan Sales

James Lin

245

sales@zoeller.com.tw

Asia Pacific Sales

Tony Yu

252

sales@zoeller.com.tw

Marketing

Susan Chen

232

sales@zoeller.com.tw

 

×

 

×